About / Contact Trucks

Jason Deatherage
New Truck Sales Manager
jdeatherage@regionalint.com

Jason Carello
Used Truck Sales Manager
jason@regionalint.com

Paul Stutz
Rochester Area Retail Sales
pstutz@regionalint.com

Matt Valvano
Rochester Area Retail Sales
mvalvano@reigonalint.com

Ken Tronetti
Southern Tier Sales
ktronetti@regionalint.com

Ray Bies
Buffalo Area Retail Sales
rbies@regionalint.com

Sean Carroll
Buffalo Area Municipal and Retail Sales
scarroll@regionalint.com

Wade Ayers
Rochester Area Municipal Sales
wayers@regionalint.com

Matt Valvano
Jamestown Area Sales
mvalvano@regionalint.com

Eric Bochetto
Jerr-Dan Sales
jerrdan@regionalint.com

New Truck Offerings

INTERNATIONAL TRUCK LAUNCHES HX™ SERIES

New Class 8 Vocational Truck Models Drive International Truck’s Re-Entry to the Construction and Concrete Market, Complete Severe Service Line-up.  Click here to read the press release then call our New Truck Department at 1-800-836-0409 to schedule a test drive.

 

Diamond Renewed Program

The Diamond Renewed Program was created to show the transportation industry and truck purchasers that “Confidence Comes Standard” on Diamond Renewed ProStar, TranStar and LoneStar used trucks. And to back up that “Confidence Comes Standard” on every Diamond Renewed truck, International has combined the trucking industry’s most comprehensive inspection and reconditioning process, with the industry’s best warranty, and Remote Diagnostics in every Diamond Renewed Truck to prove it.

The process for a used International ProStar, TranStar or LoneStar to become a Diamond Renewed unit requires an amazing amount of effort. First, the truck has to meet the Diamond Renewed criteria for age and mileage. From there, each truck selected goes through a 180+ Point Mechanical, Exterior and Interior Inspection. The entire EGR system is checked to meet the latest EGR component standards and the DPF and DOC is cleaned or replaced. And only after the inspection is finished and all service and repair work has been completed and tested, will the truck be labeled a Diamond Renewed unit and receive the additional program features. This industry leading process guarantees that Confidence Comes Standard in every International Diamond Renewed truck.

Every Diamond Renewed Unit Receives
  1. Comprehensive 180 point inspection and reconditioning
  2. Up to a 2 year System 1 Warranty
  3. OnCommand™ Connection*
  4. After the Sale service support

 

*OnCommand Connection, the industry's first single remote diagnostics portal to use an open architecture system, provides fleet managers with access to real-time fault codes, truck and dealer locations, vehicle health reports and fault code action plans. The integrated monitoring system also connects fleet managers with dealers to allow for vehicle diagnosis and recommended solutions prior to arrival at the dealership.